The Galaxy Society


When it comes to learning, there is no final frontier. The possibilities for enlightenment and discovery remain as limitless as space itself. But if there is one lesson history teaches us about all legendary explorations and great discoveries, it's that it takes resources to fuel innovation.

That's why membership in Florida Institute of Technology's Galaxy Society is so important—and rewarding. These special patrons who contribute $1,000 or more each year to Florida Tech are helping to lay the foundation today for the exciting discoveries of tomorrow, next year and decades to come.

As a Galaxy Society patron, you are one of the most important members of the Florida Tech community. You'll enjoy invitations to special events throughout the year and receive regular news updates through Florida Tech publications. In addition, you'll receive special recognition in Florida Tech's annual Honor Roll of Donors.

Galaxy Society members are also treated to an annual celebration called "Tastes of the Season." This holiday tradition features a cooking demonstration performed by our award-winning chefs, dinner and a surprise treat to make the season bright. "Tastes of the Season" is the toast of the Florida Tech holidays!

Donation Information
$ 10,000.00
$ 5,000.00
$ 2,500.00
$ 1,000.00
Additional Information
Type of gift:
Billing Information
Payment Information
help *
Matching Gifts
Look it up.
Thank you to all Galaxy Society members!

Ms. Karen D. Barker

Mr. Michael Bisk

Mrs. Dorothy Brett

Mr. Fayette Brown III

Mr. Brian S. Crane

Mr. Guy W. Demoret

Mrs. Maria Dockery

Mrs. Marian Frye

Ms. Elizabeth L. George

Mr. Albert M. Hagopian

The Honorable Catharina D. Haynes

Mr. Robert M. Hinckley

Mr. James D. Krantz

Mr. Timothy W. Lewis

Mr. Lingdong Mao

Mr. J . Michael Marks

Ms. Lisa Matthews

Dr. George A. Maul

Mr. Larry P. Pollack

Mr. William C. Potter

Mr. Harry Previll

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Price

Mr. James E. Pruitt Jr.

Mrs. Judith L. Schwab

Mr. Bradlee H. Shattuck

Mr. Guy M. Spearman III

Mr. Albert J. Steiginga

Mr. Vikram Verma