Contact Us

To contact the Office of Development, please call (321) 674-8962 or click on the departments below to see individual contact information.

Office of Development


Gary Grant

Grant, Gary
Vice President,
Office of Development
Email: ggrant@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6160

Shelley Johnson Johnson, Shelley
Director, Office of Development
Email: shelley@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8079
Donna Cassario Cassario, Donna
Assistant to Senior
Vice President & CDO
Email: dcassario@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6152

Development Services

Ali Faisal

Faisal, Ali
Associate Vice President
Development Services
Email: afaisal@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6211

Steffanie Brown
Brown, Steffanie
Manager, Prospect Research
Email: steffanie@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6201
Lanie Wade-Meadows
Lanie Wade-Meadows
Manager, Information Systems
Email: awademeadows@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6205

Athletic Fundraising

Gina Yates

Yates, Gina
Assistant Director of Athletic Partnerships
Email: gyates@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8428

Michelle Farquharson

Farquharson, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
Email: mfarquharson@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8429

Alumni Association

Bino Campanini

Campanini, Bino
Vice President,
Office of Alumni Affairs
Email: bcampanini@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8434

Kim Amidon Amidon, Kim
Director,
Annual Giving
& Donor Relations
Email: kamidon@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6141
Stephanie Bacon
Bacon, Stephanie
Associate Director
Alumni Programs and Giving
Email: sbacon@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7198
Stevie Pursell
Pursell, Stevie
Alumni Engagement Officer
Email: spursell@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6826