Contact Us

To contact the Office of Development, please call (321) 674-8962 or click on the departments below to see individual contact information.

Office of Development


Gary Grant

Grant, Gary
Vice President,
Office of Development
Email: ggrant@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6160

Timothy Worzick Timothy Worzick
Administrative Assistant III
Email: tworzick@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8079
Shelley Johnson Johnson, Shelley
Director, Office of Development
Email: shelley@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8079
Donna Cassario Cassario, Donna
Major Gifts Officer
Parent Philanthropy
Email: dcassario@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6152
Marjorie Beckett Beckett, Marjorie
Budget Specialist
Email: mbeckett@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7642
Kathryn Brinson Brinson, Kathryn
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
Email: kbrinson@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6162

Office of Development Services

Ali Faisal

Faisal, Ali Ph.D
Associate Vice President
Office of Development Services
Email: afaisal@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6211

Steffanie Brown
Brown, Steffanie
Manager, Prospect Research
Email: steffanie@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6201
Lanie Wade-Meadows
Lanie Wade-Meadows
Manager, Information Systems
Email: awademeadows@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6205
Lanie Wade-Meadows
Stanley, Steven
Manager of Gifts and Financial Reporting
Email: sstanley@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6142

Athletic Fundraising

Gina Yates

Yates, Gina
Assistant Director of Athletic Partnerships
Email: gyates@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8428

Stevie Johnson
Johnson, Stevie
Major and Leadership Gift Officer
Email: stevie@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8429

Alumni Association

Bino Campanini

Campanini, Bino
Vice President,
Office of Alumni Affairs
Email: bcampanini@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8434

Kim Amidon Berger, Cindy
Alumni Engagement Officer
Email: cberger@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6141
Stephanie Bacon
Bacon, Stephanie
Associate Director
Alumni Programs and Giving
Email: sbacon@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7198
Kim Amidon Leclerc, Jillian
Alumni Engagement Officer
Email: jleclerc@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6826