Contact Us

Office of Development

Susan St. Onge, JD, MBA

Susan St. Onge, JD, MBA
Senior Vice President for Development
and CDO
Email: sstonge@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6400


Michael Seeley

Seeley, Michael
Vice President, Office of Development
Email: mseeley@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8962

Kim Amidon Amidon, Kim
Development Officer,
Annual Fund
Email: kamidon@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8424
Ann Marie Koursari Kousari, Ann Marie
Assistant to Senior
Vice President & CDO
Email: akousari@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6843

Stephanie Bacon Bacon, Stephanie
Director, Annual Giving
Email: sbacon@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6141
Lisa Onorato
Onorato, Lisa
Development Officer,
Foundation Relations
& Annual Fund
Email: lonorato@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6076
Julio Becker Becker, Julio
Administrative Assistant -
Special Projects to the
Senior Vice President
Email: beckerj@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7594
Sara Smith
Smith, Sara
Gifts Officer,
Foundation Relations
Email: sara@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8259
Dorcas Blue Blue, Dorcas
Assistant Vice President,
Foundation Relations
Email: dblue@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8319
Jeff Spoeri
Spoeri, Jeff
Director, Office of Development
Email: jspoeri@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6162
Donna Cassario Cassario, Donna
Administrative Assistant to
the VP of Development
Email: dcassario@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6152
Jennifer Wallace
Wallace, Jennifer
Director, Office of Development
Email: jwallace@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6155
Shelley Johnson Johnson, Shelley
Director, Office of Development
Email: shelley@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8079

 

Development Services

Ali Faisal

Faisal, Ali
Assistant Vice President
Development Services
Email: afaisal@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6211


Yolanda Caraballo
Barranti, Cory
Manager, Gift & Financial Reporting
Email: barrantic@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6142
Angela Dunn Dunn, Angela
Manager, Information Systems
Email: adunn@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6205
Steffanie Brown
Brown, Steffanie
Manager, Prospect Research
Email: steffanie@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6201
Mark Petrillo
Petrillo, Mark
E-Philanthropy/E-Media Specialist
Email: mpetrillo@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6204

    

Athletic Fundraising

Matt Kilcullen Jr.

Kilcullen Jr., Matt
Assistant Vice President
Athletic Fundraising
Email: mkilcullen@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8427


Ashley Gardner
Gardner, Ashley C.
Major Gift Officer, Athletic Fundraising
Email: agardner@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8429
Gina Yates

Yates, Gina
Administrative Assistant
Email: gyates@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8428

Office of Development

150 W. University Blvd. Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: (321) 674-8962 | Fax: (321) 674-6150
advs@fit.edu

facebook  youTube  twitter 

© Florida Institute of Technology