Contact Us

To contact the Office of Development, please call (321) 674-8962 or click on the departments below to see individual contact information.

Office of Development

Susan St. Onge, JD, MBA

Susan St. Onge, JD, MBA
Senior Vice President for Development
and CDO
Email: sstonge@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6400


Michael Seeley

Seeley, Michael
Vice President, Office of Development
Email: mseeley@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8962

Kim Amidon Amidon, Kim
Development Officer,
Annual Fund
Email: kamidon@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8424
Shelley Johnson Johnson, Shelley
Director, Office of Development
Email: shelley@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8079

Stephanie Bacon Bacon, Stephanie
Director, Annual Giving
Email: sbacon@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6141
Joan Judson
Judson, Joan
Assistant to Senior
Vice President & CDO
Email: jjudson@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6843
Julio Becker Becker, Julio
Administrative Assistant -
Special Projects to the
Senior Vice President
Email: beckerj@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7594
Lisa Onorato
Onorato, Lisa
Development Officer,
Foundation Relations
& Annual Fund
Email: lonorato@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6076
Dorcas Blue Blue, Dorcas
Assistant Vice President,
Foundation Relations
Email: dblue@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8319
Sara Smith
Smith, Sara
Gifts Officer,
Foundation Relations
Email: sara@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8259
Donna Cassario Cassario, Donna
Administrative Assistant to
the VP of Development
Email: dcassario@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6152
Jeff Spoeri
Spoeri, Jeff
Director, Office of Development
Email: jspoeri@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6162
Joan Judson Hayward, Laurel
Director, Office of Development
Email: lhayward@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6100
Jennifer Wallace
Wallace, Jennifer
Director, Office of Development
Email: jwallace@fit.edu

Development Services

Ali Faisal

Faisal, Ali
Associate Vice President
Development Services
Email: afaisal@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6211


Cory Barranti
Barranti, Cory
Manager, Gift & Financial Reporting
Email: barrantic@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6142
Mark Petrillo Petrillo, Mark
E-Philanthropy/E-Media Specialist
Email: mpetrillo@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6204
Steffanie Brown
Brown, Steffanie
Manager, Prospect Research
Email: steffanie@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6201
Lanie Wade-Meadows
Wade-Meadows, Lanie
Data/Records Specialist
Email: awademeadows@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8473
Angela Dunn
Dunn, Angela
Manager, Information Systems
Email: adunn@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6205
  

Athletic Fundraising

John Thomas

Thomas, John
Associate Vice President
Athletic Fundraising
Email: johnthomas@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8427


Gina Yates

Yates, Gina
Assistant Director of Athletic Partnerships
Email: gyates@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8428

Office of Development

150 W. University Blvd. Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: (321) 674-8962 | Fax: (321) 674-6150
advs@fit.edu

facebook  youTube  twitter 

© Florida Institute of Technology