Contact Us

To contact the Office of Development, please call (321) 674-8962 or click on the departments below to see individual contact information.

Office of Development

Susan St. Onge, JD, MBA

Susan St. Onge, JD, MBA
Senior Vice President for Development
and CDO
Email: sstonge@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6400


Michael Seeley

Seeley, Michael
Vice President, Office of Development
Email: mseeley@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8962

Kim Amidon Amidon, Kim
Assistant Director,
Annual Giving
& Donor Relations
Email: kamidon@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6141
Shelley Johnson Johnson, Shelley
Director, Office of Development
Email: shelley@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8079
Julio Becker Beckett, Marjorie
Budget Specialist
Email: mbeckett@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7642
Sara Smith
Smith, Sara
Gifts Officer,
Foundation Relations
Email: sara@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8259
Donna Cassario Cassario, Donna
Assistant to Senior
Vice President & CDO
Email: dcassario@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6152
Jeff Spoeri

Spoeri, Jeff
Director, Office of Development
Email: jspoeri@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6162

 


 

Development Services

Ali Faisal

Faisal, Ali
Associate Vice President
Development Services
Email: afaisal@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6211


Steffanie Brown
Brown, Steffanie
Manager, Prospect Research
Email: steffanie@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6201
Angela Dunn
Dunn, Angela
Manager, Information Systems
Email: adunn@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6205

Athletic Fundraising

Gina Yates

Yates, Gina
Assistant Director of Athletic Partnerships
Email: gyates@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8428

Michelle Farquharson

Farquharson, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
Email: mfarquharson@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8429

Alumni Association

Bino Campanini

Campanini, Bino
Vice President,
Office of Alumni Affairs
Email: bcampanini@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8434


Stephanie Bacon
Bacon, Stephanie
Associate Director
Alumni Programs and Giving
Email: sbacon@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7198
Stevie Pursell
Pursell, Stevie
Alumni Engagement Officer
Email: spursell@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6826